Board of Education Members

Next Meeting: June 29, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. in Eagle Room

Homer Hendricks

President; Legislative Liaison

HHendricks@northcentralschool.org

Anthony Burnett

Vice President; Building and Grounds;

Student Achievement Liaison

ABurnett@northcentralschool.org

Shane Martin

Building and Grounds

SMartin@northcentralschool.org

Leigh Boothman

Audit Committee

LBoothman@northcentralschool.org

Tim Livengood

Audit Committee

TLivengood@northcentralschool.org

Marcia Rozevink

Superintendent Pro-Tem

MRozevink@northcentralschool.org