Board of Education Members

North Central Board Members 2022 Picture: Shane Martin, Tim Livengood, Kati Burt, Chuck Haynes, Anthony Burnett

Anthony Burnett
President
Building and Grounds Committee
Student Achievement Liaison
ABurnett@northcentralschool.org

Tim Livengood
Vice President
Audit Committee
TLivengood@northcentralschool.org

Shane Martin
Audit Committee
SMartin@northcentralschool.org

Kati Burt
Student Achievement Liaison
Legislative Liaison

KBurt@northcentralschool.org

Chuck Haynes
Building and Grounds Committee
CHaynes@northcentralschool.org

Marcia Rozevink (Not Pictured)
Superintendent Pro-Tem
MRozevink@northcentralschool.org